MYX Hit Chart Update!

MYX Hit Chart Update

1. Saludo - 6Cyclemind
2. A Very Special Love - Sarah Geronimo
3. The One Who Won My Heart - Christian Bautista
4. One Step at a Time - Jordin Sparks
5. Bye Bye - Mariah Carey
6. Sleep - Rivermaya
7. Ang Pusa Mo - Pedicab
8. When I Grow Up - The Pussycat Dolls
9. Leave Out All the Rest - Linkin Park
10. Penge Naman Ako N’yan - Itchyworms

11. 7 Things - Miley Cyrus
12. Give It 2 Me - Madonna
13. Take a Bow - Rihanna
14. Forever - Chris Brown
15. That’s What You Get - Paramore
16. Bust It Baby Part II - Plies feat. Ne-Yo
17. That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed) - Panic at the Disco
18. I Kissed a Girl - Katy Perry
19. I’m Missing You - Bea Alonzo
20. Gumising - DeLara

2 Comments on "MYX Hit Chart Update!"

limferdi on August 12, 2008 said...

no. 1 pala ang six cycle minds.

lemon said...

thanx! it keep me updated with good music even im far!

Post a Comment


"All images are sourced from the internet and are in the public domain. We claim no credit for any images or videos featured on this site unless otherwise noted. All visual content is copyright to it's respectful owners. If you own rights to any of the images or videos, and do not wish them to appear on this site, please contact us via e-mail and they will be promptly removed. We are not responsible for content on any external website, and a link to such site does not signify endorsement. Information on this site may contain errors or inaccuracies; the site's proprietors do not make warranty as to the correctness or reliability of the site's content."

"Plleease, don't never ever complain for wrong gramars and wrong spelings words on this blogs, the bloggers is just a wanabee, she didn't even pinished her elementary days and just wanna blog, is that a krime?"

·´`·.¸.» j u l i a ·´`·.¸.» Copyright © 2009 All Rights Reserved.

I am not responsible for the content of external sites.

Check this blog's Privacy Policy and Disclosure Policy.