MYX Hit Chart Update

htaylor swift biography

1. Touch My Hand- David Archuleta
2. Fire- 2NE1
3. White Horse- Taylor Swift
4. Come Back To Me- David Cook
5. Ayt - Spongecola feat Gary Valenciano

6. Paranoid- Jonas Brothers
7. New Divide- Linkin Park
8. 21 Guns- Greenday
9. Walang Iwanan - 6cyclemind

10. How Do You Sleep- Jesse Mccartney
11. Waking Up In Vegas- Katy Perry
12. Sorry Sorry- Super Junior
13. Nobody- Wonder Girls
14. Hush Hush - Pussycat Dolls

15. Paparazzi- Lady Gaga
16. The Climb- Miley Cyrus
17. Know Your Enemy- Greenday
18. Upuan - Gloc 9 feat Jeazell Grutas
19. Muli - Bamboo
20. Different Worlds - Pupil

0 Comments on "MYX Hit Chart Update"

Post a Comment


"All images are sourced from the internet and are in the public domain. We claim no credit for any images or videos featured on this site unless otherwise noted. All visual content is copyright to it's respectful owners. If you own rights to any of the images or videos, and do not wish them to appear on this site, please contact us via e-mail and they will be promptly removed. We are not responsible for content on any external website, and a link to such site does not signify endorsement. Information on this site may contain errors or inaccuracies; the site's proprietors do not make warranty as to the correctness or reliability of the site's content."

"Plleease, don't never ever complain for wrong gramars and wrong spelings words on this blogs, the bloggers is just a wanabee, she didn't even pinished her elementary days and just wanna blog, is that a krime?"

·´`·.¸.» j u l i a ·´`·.¸.» Copyright © 2009 All Rights Reserved.

I am not responsible for the content of external sites.

Check this blog's Privacy Policy and Disclosure Policy.