Madonna's Newest Album: Celebration

Here is a brand new teaser for Madonna new Greatest Hits album, Celebration listen video

Celebration will be the 3rd greatest hits album from Madonna & this will be the closing release under her contract with Warner Bros. Records, her record company since she started back in1982.

The release will follow her two previous greatest hits albums, The Immaculate Collection (1990) and GHV2 (2001). The title track "Celebration" has been confirmed as the first single from the said album. Other confirmed track includes:

1. "Everybody"
2. "Express Yourself"
3. "Vogue"
4. "4 Minutes" (featuring Justin Timberlake and Timbaland)
5. "Celebration"

0 Comments on "Madonna's Newest Album: Celebration"

Post a Comment


"All images are sourced from the internet and are in the public domain. We claim no credit for any images or videos featured on this site unless otherwise noted. All visual content is copyright to it's respectful owners. If you own rights to any of the images or videos, and do not wish them to appear on this site, please contact us via e-mail and they will be promptly removed. We are not responsible for content on any external website, and a link to such site does not signify endorsement. Information on this site may contain errors or inaccuracies; the site's proprietors do not make warranty as to the correctness or reliability of the site's content."

"Plleease, don't never ever complain for wrong gramars and wrong spelings words on this blogs, the bloggers is just a wanabee, she didn't even pinished her elementary days and just wanna blog, is that a krime?"

·´`·.¸.» j u l i a ·´`·.¸.» Copyright © 2009 All Rights Reserved.

I am not responsible for the content of external sites.

Check this blog's Privacy Policy and Disclosure Policy.