4 For ABS-CBN, 3 For GMA-7 in the 43rd Anvil Awards

the Anvil Awards is given annually by the Public Relations Society of the Philippines (PRSP) these are the breakdown of awards:


Anvil Award for Merit:
Boto Mo, I-patrol Mo

Bronze Anvil Award:
Kapitan: Geny Lopez and the making of ABS-CBN (book)

Anvil Award for Excellence:
Kapitan ( book )

Anvil Award for Excellence:
ABS-CBN Pinoy Media Congress


Anvil Award for Excellence.
GMA Kapuso Foundation

1 Merit Award

Anvil Award for Excellence.

this page is sponsored by:pinoy money talk

0 Comments on "4 For ABS-CBN, 3 For GMA-7 in the 43rd Anvil Awards"

Post a Comment


"All images are sourced from the internet and are in the public domain. We claim no credit for any images or videos featured on this site unless otherwise noted. All visual content is copyright to it's respectful owners. If you own rights to any of the images or videos, and do not wish them to appear on this site, please contact us via e-mail and they will be promptly removed. We are not responsible for content on any external website, and a link to such site does not signify endorsement. Information on this site may contain errors or inaccuracies; the site's proprietors do not make warranty as to the correctness or reliability of the site's content."

"Plleease, don't never ever complain for wrong gramars and wrong spelings words on this blogs, the bloggers is just a wanabee, she didn't even pinished her elementary days and just wanna blog, is that a krime?"

·´`·.¸.» j u l i a ·´`·.¸.» Copyright © 2009 All Rights Reserved.

I am not responsible for the content of external sites.

Check this blog's Privacy Policy and Disclosure Policy.