2009 Cinemalaya Winners

2009 Cinemalaya Winners
The awarding ceremonies of Cinemalaya Cinco, hosted by Ricky Davao & Eugene Domingo took take place on July 26, 2009 at the Cultural Center of the Philippines.Here is the complete list of Cinemalaya 2009 winners:

Best Film:
Last Supper No. 3

Special Jury Award:
Colorum and Ang Panggagahasa Kay Fe (tie)

Baseco Bakal Boys

National Council for Children's Television Award:
Dinig Sana Kita

Audience Choice (Full Length):
Dinig Sana Kita

Best Director:
GB Sampedro (Astig)

Best Actress:
Ina Feleo (Sanglaan)

Best Actor:
Lou Veloso (Colorum)

Best Supporting Actress:
Tessie Tomas (Sanglaan)

Best Supporting Actor:
Arnold Reyes (Astig)

Best Screenplay:

Best Cinematography:

Best Production Design:

Best Editing:

Best Musical Score:
Dinig Sana Kita

Best Sound Recording: Astig

Best Short Film: Bonsai

Special Jury Award: Blogog

Audience Choice (Shorts): Tatang

Best Director (Shorts): Dexter B. Cayanes (Musa)

Best Screenplay (Shorts): Behind Closed Doors

0 Comments on "2009 Cinemalaya Winners"

Post a Comment


"All images are sourced from the internet and are in the public domain. We claim no credit for any images or videos featured on this site unless otherwise noted. All visual content is copyright to it's respectful owners. If you own rights to any of the images or videos, and do not wish them to appear on this site, please contact us via e-mail and they will be promptly removed. We are not responsible for content on any external website, and a link to such site does not signify endorsement. Information on this site may contain errors or inaccuracies; the site's proprietors do not make warranty as to the correctness or reliability of the site's content."

"Plleease, don't never ever complain for wrong gramars and wrong spelings words on this blogs, the bloggers is just a wanabee, she didn't even pinished her elementary days and just wanna blog, is that a krime?"

·´`·.¸.» j u l i a ·´`·.¸.» Copyright © 2009 All Rights Reserved.

I am not responsible for the content of external sites.

Check this blog's Privacy Policy and Disclosure Policy.